Rising Star Buying 12 Packs and Account Progress

image.png

Hello Rising Star Musicians! It's time again to upgrade my account and buy some packs. I noticed that the price of Starbits in hive-engine have increased. Similarly the price of fans have increased to around 70 SB/fan from 50+ SB/fan when I last bought from the market. Anyway, my quest to increase my fans and my hope to get lucky from packs continues so it's time to buy and open twelve packs again.

Current Stats

Fans - 10,030
Luck - 1,868
Skill - 35,570
IM - 165
Cards - 196
Ego - 33,637

Another Hit from the 90s

For today's song, let's listen to another hit from the 90s.

Buying and Opening Packs

Time to buy and open some packs. There's a Holloween event going on so maybe we'll get some special cards.

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Stats After Opening Packs

I got one seasonal Holloween card, S89 Fangular! I didn't get any epics or legendary but I'm happy with the seasonal card.

Fans - 11,035
Luck - 2,163
Skill - 36,465
IM - 193
Cards - 232
Ego - 34,642

Thank you for reading and have fun playing Rising Star!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center