Look what I found opening packs on RisinStar [Eng-Esp]

Hello friends of this wonderful game. I have managed to accumulate a little more than 100 thousand STARBITS. I couldn't resist the temptation to buy myself the 12 packs of cards offer. The opening of these is the best moment of this game. It is the second time I buy and I always do it in the presence of my little son as he gives me a lot of luck in the pakcs openings.

My game stats before the purchase were as follows:

Hola amigos de este maravilloso juego. He logrado acumular un poco más de 100 mil STARBITS y no pude resistirme a la tentación de cómprame la oferta de los 12 paquetes de cartas. La apertura de estos es el mejor momento de este juego. Es la segunda vez que compro y siempre lo hago en presencia de mi pequeño hijo ya que él me da mucha suerte en las aperturas de los sobres.
Las estadísticas de mi juego antes de la compra eran las siguientes:

ParametersValue
Fans4100
Lucks1654
Skill13094
IM94
Cards125

I was lucky again and it was a very profitable purchase. Here are the cards of the different packages.

La suerte me volvió a tocar nuevamente y fue una compra muy rentable. A continuación, les nuestras las cartas de los diferentes paquetes.

Pack 1
A rare card with a good amount of fans and skills. Not bad to start with.

Una carta rara con una buena cantidad de fanáticos y habilidades. Nada mal para empezar

Pack 2
Musical instruments, not my thing as I do piano lessons, but it's good for luck. I will possibly sell it or trade it for pianos.

Instrumentos musicales, no es lo mío ya que hago lecciones de piano, pero es bueno para la suerte. Posiblemente lo venda o cambie por pianos.

Pack 3
A rare one that gives me skills to keep my ego under control.

Una rara que me aporta habilidades para mantener el ego bajo control.

Pack 4
First surprise, a car epic with many fans!!! I had to do music lessons, but I was very happy with this card. It was enough to make this purchase worthwhile.

Primera sorpresa, una épica de autos con muchos fanáticos!!! Me tocara hacer lecciones de música, pero me puse muy contento con esta carta. Ya con ella valió la pena esta compra.

Pack 5
More ego control skills. Not bad at all.

Más habilidades para el control del ego. No está nada mal.

Pack 6
Another rare one with many fans and skills. Very good.

Otra rara con bastantes fanáticos y habilidades. Muy buena.

Pack 7
WOW!!! Another epic, how nice. It makes me very happy. I've definitely been very lucky and it was already worth it to have spent these 100k STARBITS. Still more packs to open

WOW!!! Otra épica, que bien. Me pone muy contento. Definitivamente he tenido mucha suerte y ya valió la pena haber gastado estos 100 mil STARBITS. Aún faltan más sobres por abrir.

Pack 8
Nice rare card, can't regret my luck.

Buena carta rara, no me puedo quejar de mi suerte.

Pack 9
Another instrument, no piano at this time.

Otro instrumento, nada de piano hasta el momento.

Pack 10
Another rare card that I really liked. Great!!!

Otra carta rara que me ha gustado mucho, en buena hora.

Pack 11
One of the lessons I don't take, but it brings me a little more luck for the game.

Una de las lecciones que no hago, pero me aporta un poco más de suerte para el juego.

Pack 12
Last package, not bad for fan contribution.

Ultimo paquete, nada mal por el aporte de fanáticos.

I am very happy with my purchase, I can't complain. It has been very profitable for me. How I had some STARBIT left over and seeing that I didn't get any pianos I decided to make a purchase of these instruments. I managed to get an epic at a good price on the market. I bought other rare ones to be able to increase the skills I get in my lessons.

Estoy muy contento con la compra realizada, no puedo quejarme. Ha sido muy rentable para mí. Como me sobraron algunos STARBIT y viendo que no recibí ningún piano decidí hacer una compra de estos instrumentos. Logre conseguir una épica a buen precio en el mercado y compre otras raras para poder aumentar las habilidades que obtengo en mis lecciones.

The following table shows the before and after of the different parameters of the game.

En la siguiente tabla se puede ver un antes y un después de los diferentes parámetros del juego.

ParametersBeforeAfterDifference
Fans410068652765
Lucks16542187533
Skill13094143261232
IM9412733
Cards12516742

I consider it was an excellent opportunity for investment. Selling them at the lowest price of the fans in the market I would get 165900 STARBITS, a very conservative value since I do not take into account the real value of each card. I hope that luck will continue in a next opening, what do you think?

Considero que fue una excelente inversión, vendiéndolos al menor precio de los fans en el mercado obtendría 165900 STARBITS, un valor muy conservador ya que no tengo en cuenta el valor real de cada carta. Espero que la suerte me siga sonriendo en una próxima apertura. ¿Qué creen ustedes?

Presentation image created with Stable Diffusion Lite artificial intelligence and edited in canvas.

The screenshots of the game were taken from my computer.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now