Naked, bald and white?

What's naked, bald and white?
My avatar on the rising star.

Today while browsing through I saw a post with a reply from our friendly neighbourhood blogger (@bhattg) It was about the Rising Star game.

Honestly speaking I thought the game died along with its community about a year ago. But seeing the post made me wonder what happened to my inactive account. So I logged in and found myself greeted by a naked, bald white guy. My first reaction was that @selfhelpfortrolls made it into the game. I have never seen him naked so I can't confirm. Jokes aside.
The avatar was there and it took me a while to realise that it was me.

Anyway, I have been away from the game so long that I had to walk myself down memory lane. And it started flowing back to me. The Fans, Skills, Luck, Ego the numbers started making sense and so was my torn condition. So I decided to go shopping.

I started browsing for trousers, pants, shirts, everything cost STARDUST but my wallet had only Dust. So I decided to earn and went on a mission to earn Pants. I see no problem in that, as nowadays, artist walking on the stage with their butts hanging is considered cool. But that applies to the big shot, My fan count is 1000 approx and I am level 40. So I went on to the Radio Interview. Earning me a couple of STARBITS. I tried doing the radio studio session, only to realise that I have to appear on several Radio Interviews before even starting the radio studio sessions.

Anyway, it was fun visiting the old game. And it was quite a nostalgic. I always viewed this game as fun2play, not play2earn game. And will continue to have the same approach. That means my speed will remain the same with no rushing or particular goal in mind.
Lets have a goal, I cant have my naked avatar running around doing interviews in shorts. So lets grind and see how much time will it take me to earn a decent pant in this game.

Thats all for today.
Let's meet up again sometime later.

Before signing off, I would like to thank IndiaUnited community and BeAwesome community for their love and support.
Cheers everyone.

PS : I know the thumbnail is too much.. ;-P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center