Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #82 results and announcement

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Vacation time

As this title suggests, I'm going on vacation for 2 weeks and I'm not sure how will I stand with spare time. So I decided not to hold daily giveaways while on vacation instead I'm gonna hold MEGA giveaway when I get back.

When I get back I will draw 14 lucky winners and award 10k STARBITS each.
Rules to enter the giveaway are the same as for daily giveaways.

I will set a countdown so you can roughly know when the draw will be taken.

And now winner of the last giveaway.



Last giveaway participants for 6772 strabits are:
@m3ss @cibersk8 @kuronokenshi @dubble @handtalk5 @minus-pi @skyple @supriya.gupta @lokywolf2295 @belhaven14 @zonadigital21 @jesustiano @harpreetjanda @urielg @preddor95 @irisworld @ricestrela @specialfeelings @nahueldare3627 @boboman @alejoca


And the winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"1500c875314bd2db7a84eaa355c242d7bebb72f2"

Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center