RE: RE: Music Promoter Changes
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Promoter Changes

RE: Music Promoter Changes

I still suspect that 'the top people' are still a small percentage of the daily players, though. But I may be wrong. 😉

Not that it matters. Like you said - maybe whales are good for the reasons you say (and remember gribbles gets mushybrain when he tries to grok this stuff), but I still think the Music Promoter is probably a part of the game the vast majority don't feel like they can participate in.

But hey, I trust you Jux. As I've said plenty of times before - you've built something that has brought me great pleasure and introduced me to new friends and music. Your credit is good here, sir.

I should perhaps stay out of these sort of discussions, given my admission that I don't appreciate the intricacies of the tokenomics.

I'm off to work on Lang/V's Audius remix - now that's something I do understand 😄😊😉👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center