RisingStar Gameplay + Giveaway #1 [ENG/SPA]

1.gif

English

Greetings, fellow Risingstar members. This time I bring you a different video, in which I will share with you my moments playing the game; besides, I will open a pack of cards and at the end of the video I will be giving the indications to participate in a Giveaway of 2000 starbits for one user and two common cards for another participating user; in total, two winners.

In the video you will be able to see how I do some missions and a couple of music lessons, plus some tips and other interesting tidbits. You can't miss it, enjoy it.

Español

Saludos, compañeros de Risingstar. En esta ocasión les traigo un video distinto, en el que compartiré con ustedes mis ratos jugando el juego; además, abriré un pack de cartas y al final del video estaré dando las indicaciones para participar en un Giveaway de 2000 starbits para un usuario y dos cartas comunes para otro usuario participante; en total, dos ganadores.

En el video podrán ver cómo hago algunas misiones y un par de lecciones de música, además de algunos consejos y otras cosillas interesantes. No se lo pueden perder, disfrútenlo.



The game

The level I was at the time of making this video is level 16. Up to this point I had collected a little over 7000 starbits, as I had made a withdrawal and was gathering my starbits again.

El juego

El nivel en el que me encontraba al momento de realizar este video es el nivel 16. Hasta este punto tenía reunidos poco más de 7000 starbits, pues había hecho un retiro y estaba reuniendo mis starbits otra vez.


1.jpg


In the video I show you the missions I have been doing. So far I'm only on the first island and I don't have access to all the missions. I usually do the Illegal busking mission, Open Mic NIght or Mid Week Support Slot. They are missions that bring little Exp but with which you can earn a lot of starbits, if you are lucky.

On this occasion, when I started doing the missions, the game gave me a slice of pizza, which was very good for me, because I recovered 100% of energy. I had 1% ego; something I always have to deal with because I have too many fans due to the cards I have.

En el video les muestro las misiones que estuve realizando. Hasta ahora solo estoy en la primera isla y no tengo acceso a todas las misiones. Normalmente hago la misión Illegal busking, Open Mic NIght o Mid Week Support Slot. Son misiones que aportan poca Exp pero con las que se pueden ganar muchos starbits, si tienes suerte.

En esta ocasión, al comenzar a hacer las misiones el juego me regaló una rebanada de pizza, la cual me vino muy bien, pues recobré el 100% de energía. Contaba con 1% de ego; algo con lo que siempre debo lidiar pues tengo demasiados fans debido a las cartas que tengo.


2.jpg


Thanks to the last 12 packs of cards I bought my fans went up too much and got very close to the amount of skill I had. In fact, because I've been doing missions, my ego increased to 3%.

You see, for every mission I do the ego increases; to give an example, the illegal busking mission gives me 1 ego point when I do it for the first time in each game day, when I do it for the second time it gives me two ego points and so on every time I repeat it, that's why it is advisable to vary with the type of missions you do. However, the problem is that sometimes I lack energy to do missions other than those that require little energy.

Gracias a los últimos 12 packs de cartas que compré mis fans subieron demasiado y se acercaron mucho a la cantidad de skill que tenía. De hecho, debido a que estuve haciendo misiones, mi ego aumentó al 3%.

Verán, por cada misión que hago el ego aumenta; por poner un ejemplo, la misión de ilegal busking me da 1 punto de ego cuando la hago por primera vez en cada jornada del juego, al hacerla por segunda vez me da dos puntos de ego y así cada vez que la repito, por eso es aconsejable variar con el tipo de misiones que se hacen. Sin embargo, el problema es que a veces me falta energía para hacer misiones distintas a las que requieren poca energía.


3.jpg


The great thing about this day is that several slices of pizza came out, two in total. Thanks to these I was able to do enough quests to make more than 8000 starbits, which was the goal to accomplish this day. I also did music lessons to get skill. The bad thing about these lessons is that they require 40% energy, which is quite a lot. I can only do a maximum of two missions before I'm down to 20%,

Lo genial de esta jornada es que salieron varias rebanadas de pizza, en total dos. Gracias a estas pude hacer suficientes misiones para hacer más de 8000 starbits, que era el objetivo a cumplir este día. También hice lecciones de música para obtener skill. Lo malo de estas lecciones es que requieren 40% de energía, lo cual es bastante. Solo puedo hacer máximo dos misiones antes de quedar con 20%,


4.jpg


Opening my pack of cards

After doing all the necessary missions to collect more than 8000 starbits, I withdrew what I had and together with other starbits I had in my wallet I bought a pack of cards. As I show in the video, there are alternatives to buy cards, such as pizza token, leo, among others. I used starbits.

Abriendo mi paquete de cartas

Después de hacer todas las misiones necesarias para reunir más de 8000 starbits, retiré lo que tenía y junto con otros starbits que tenía en mi wallet compré un pack de cartas. Como muestro en el video, hay alternativas para comprar cartas, como el token pizza, leo, entre otros. Yo usé starbits.


5.jpg


The cards I got were two instrument cards and a common card called molly. The rare card in the pack was one of the instrument cards, a diamond microphone that gives 50 luck, something that will be useful for my singing missions. The other two common cards in this pack will be the cards that one of the Giveaway participants will win.

Las cartas que me salieron fueron dos de instrumentos y una común llamada molly. La carta rara del paquete fue una de las de instrumento, un micrófono de diamante que otorga 50 luck, algo que servirá para mis misiones de canto. Las otras dos cartas comunes de este pack serán las cartas que ganará uno de los participantes del Giveaway.


cartas.jpg


Giveaway

What do you have to do to participate? You simply have to write in the comments what you will do with the 2000 starbits, or why you want those cards. That's all you have to do to qualify for the giveaway prizes.

There will be two winners, one for the cards and one for the 2000 starbits.

Valid until Monday, February 7, 2022.

Giveaway

¿Qué tienen que hacer para participar? Al final del video dejo las indicaciones de cómo participar. Los invito a ver las indicaciones para que no se pierdan de este primer giveaway que trataré de hacer regularmente, no se lo pueden perder.

Habrá dos ganadores, uno para las cartas y otro para los 2000 starbits.

Válido hasta el lunes 7 de Febrero, 2022.


7.jpg


Well friends, that's all for now. It has been a pleasure to have shared with you this Risingstar journey, don't miss the giveaway results in the next video.

Haven't you started playing this great game yet? Well, I invite you to start as soon as possible. You can do it from this link:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=gaboamc2393

I also invite you to leave your opinions below in the comments, as always I will be happy to read them. With nothing more to add, I'll say goodbye then...

See you next time!

Bien amigos, esto ha sido todo por ahora. Ha sido un placer haber compartido con ustedes esta jornada de Risingstar, no se pierdan los resultados del giveaway en el próximo video.

¿Aún no han comenzado a jugar este gran juego? Pues los invito a comenzar cuanto antes. Pueden hacerlo desde este enlace:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=gaboamc2393

También los invito a dejar sus opiniones abajo en los comentarios, como siempre estaré encantado de leerlos. Sin más que agregar, me despido entonces...

¡Hasta la próxima!




Traducido con DeepL

Últimos tres post/Last three posts:

WE 86 - No one to talk
Learn With Gabo #8
Maintenance and New Mouse


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency