RisingStar Update + Giveaway: Win 2000 Starbits + 2 Common Cards (Ends Feb 14) [ENG/SPA]

English

Greetings to all, fellow RisingStar players. Every day I love this game more and more and through my videos and publications I like to share my progress, missions, lessons, envelope openings among other things that the game allows us to do.

In a previous video I invited you to participate in my Giveaway, in which there would be two winners. One would win 2000 Starbits and the other would win two common cards. Well, today I would like to share with you another video where I do a few missions, open another pack of cards, show the results of the Giveaway and launch Giveaway number 2.

I hope you like the video, it is in Spanish but for those who speak English, below I will leave a brief description in your language. However, if you are only interested in seeing the results of the Giveaway, starting at minute 4:15 the results are shown. Having said all that, enjoy the video.

Español

Saludos a todos, compañeros de RisingStar. Cada día me encantan más este juego y a través de mis videos y publicaciones me gusta compartir mis avances, misiones, leccionjes, aperturas de sobres entre otras cosas que nos permite hacer el juego.

En un video anterior los invité a participar en mi Giveaway, en el cual habría dos ganadores. Uno se llevaría 2000 Starbits y otro se llevaría dos cartas comunes. Pues bien, hoy me gustaría compartir con ustedes otro video en donde hago unas cuántas misiones, abro otro pack de cartas, muestro los resultados del Giveaway y lanzo el Giveaway número 2.

Espero que el video les guste, está en español pero para los que hablan inglés, abajo dejaré una breve descripción en su idioma. Sin embargo, si estan interesados solo en ver los resultados del Giveaway, a partir del minuto 4:15 se muestran los resultados. Dicho todo esto, disfruten el video.



Description

My status in the game

I must comment that I advanced quite a bit compared to last time. I was doing missions that bring little experience; however, thanks to the large amount of fans I have, those missions (such as Illegal Busking or Open Mic Night), allow me to get more than 200 starbits for little energy and time.

I am currently level 21 and by the time I started making the video and the missions, I had 11,168 starbits. It is a quantity that I can reach in a few days if I do missions every day.

Descripción

Mi estatus en el juego

Debo comentar que avancé bastante con respecto a la última vez. Estuve haciendo misiones que aportan poca experiencia; sin embargo, gracias a la gran cantidad de fans que tengo, esas misiones (como Ilegal Busking u Open Mic Night), me permiten obtener más de 200 starbits por poca energía y tiempo.

Atualmente soy nivel 21 y para el momento en que comencé a hacer el video y las misiones, contaba con 11.168 starbits. Es una cantidad que en pocos días puedo llegar si hago misiones todos los días.


2.jpg


Missions

In terms of missions, I am still doing the Buskeria missions. However, I have been doing the Midweek Headline Slot mission to have access to the two most time consuming missions, such as Saturday Support and Saturday Headline, which consume 90% energy + 120 min and 100% energy and 180 minutes respectively.

In spite of everything, I do not stop doing missions like Open Mic Night or Mid Week Support Slot, which consume less time and energy. Besides, these small missions always come with nice gifts like clovers, coffee or pizza slices.

Misiones

En cuanto a misiones, sigo haciendo las misiones de Buskería. Sin embargo, he estado haciendo la misión Midweek Headline Slot para tener acceso a las dos misiones que más tiempo consumen, como lo son Saturday Support y Saturday Headline, que consumen 90% de energía + 120 min y 100% de energía y 180 minutos respectivamente.

A pesar de todo, no dejo de hacer misiones como Open Mic Night o Mid Week Support Slot, que consumen menos tiempo y energía. Además, estas misiones pequeñas siempre llegan con buenos regalos como tréboles, café o rebanadas de pizza.


3.jpg


1 Card Pack

Since the last time we met I managed to collect enough starbits to buy a couple of packs of cards. The first one I opened when I knew there would be new cards and I got a few good ones, in fact, an epic and a rare in the same pack. For the giveaway I also bought another pack of cards, the two common ones will be for two winners.

1 Pack de cartas

Desde la última vez que nos vimos logré reunir suficientes starbits para comprar un par de packs de cartas. El primero lo abrí cuando supe que habrían nuevas cartas y me salieron unas cuántas buenas, de hecho, una épica y una rara en un mismo sobre. Para el giveaway también compré otro sobre de cartas, las dos comunes serán para dos ganadores.


4.jpg


As you can see in the picture above, in the envelope I found a very decent one. It brought me the following cards: Rl38, Gameboy Ali, i45 5 Strings Bass and 69 Claudio.

i45 5 Strings Bass and 69 Claudio will be for this week's Giveaway.

Como pueden observar en la imagen de arriba, en el sobre me encontré con uno muy decente. Me trajo las siguientes cartaS: Rl38, Gameboy Ali, i45 5 Strings Bass y 69 Claudio.

i45 5 Strings Bass y 69 Claudio serán para el Giveaway de esta semana.


5.jpg


In the last Giveaway quite a few users participated. Some were left out for simply not complying with the required rules.

En el Giveaway pasado participaron bastantes usuarios. Algunos quedaron fuera por simplementre no cumplir con las reglas exigidas.


Mention of Giveaway participants:
(You can tell me below in the comments if you do not wish to be mentioned)

@andy-plays @stekene @beth78 @saimaali @subwaysurfer @rodqui95 @luizeba @jesustiano @oxidil @whickey @myeong @zero-exp @thaddeusprime @phaeton @motorkar @lipe100dedos @irisworld @elemarg25


As I said at the beginning of the publication, in the video, from minute 4:15 you can see the drawing of the 2000 Starbits and the two cards.

Como dije al comienzo de la publicación, en el video, a partir del minuto 4:15 pueden ver el sorteo grabajo de los 2000 Starbits y las dos cartas.


The prizes have already been delivered, the cards will take some time to arrive but the 2000 Starbis are already in the winner's wallet.

In the image below you can see the prizes for this week's giveaway, there will be 3 winners. First winner 2000 Starbits, second winner i45 5 Strings Bass and third winner 69 Claudio.

All you have to do is say in the comments what you will do with the 2000 starbits or why you want the cards you want to win and that's it, you will be participating.

You can participate until Monday, February 14

Ya los premios fueron entregados, las cartas tardarán un poco en llegar pero los 2000 Starbis ya se encuentran en la wallet del ganador.

Por otra parte, el Giveaway de esta semana contará con 3 ganadores. 1 de 2000 Starbits, otro para la carta i45 5 Strings Bass y un tercero para la carta 69 Claudio.

En el video dejo las instrucciones para participar en el Giveaway así que atentos. Es el segundo así que atento a los resultados en el siguiente Giveaway.

Pueden participar hasta el Lunes 14 de febrero.


6.jpg


Well friends, this has been all for now. I hope you have enjoyed my publication.

I invite you to participate and leave your opinions below in the comments, as always I will be happy to read them. With nothing more to add, I will say goodbye then....

See you next time!

Bien amigos, esto ha sido todo por ahora. Espero que mi publicacion haya sido de su agrado.

Los invito a participar y a dejar sus opiniones abajo en los comentarios, como siempre estaré encantado de leerlos. Sin más que agregar, me despido entonces...

¡Hasta la próxima!




Traducido con DeepL

Últimos tres post/Last three posts:
Community Celebration: HiveDiy
Gamora Sculpture
Unboxing: electric stove


Music Source
Obra: En Tus Manos
Música de https://www.fiftysounds.com/es/

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
74 Comments
Ecency