Accidentally took a Guitar Lesson in Rising Star + CARD GIVEAWAY

Oopsie!

Are you over level 15 yet? Have you unlocked a new area in the world map? Maybe you've ran into this problem before: you meant to start a certain mission, but you forgot to switch areas. Damn! It's clearly not a big deal, but it feels like wasted time. I have all these mic cards, but I'm running through a guitar lesson. Eh, slightly frustrating for a few seconds, but no biggie.


Card giveaway

It's hard to make posts with longer giveaways, because many people just want to join. They don't want to read what I have to say. Even if it has to do with music, some people are skimming like "bla, bla, bla, oh here it is - I have to say if I've sang before". I understand, guys! I've been on that end of the giveaway too. You're forgiven.

Today, in order to participate in the giveaway, you have to leave a comment saying if you've ever sang to someone else, aka an audience (even if it's just 1 person), using a microphone.

Don't forget I upvote based on the quality of your comments, so anyone being extra nice also gets extra voting power. My POB stake is over 1000 and I'm slowly building up my LEO stake too. Getting a few of my upvotes is enough to buy yourself a new rare card.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center