Managing my Ego and Impatience

Managing EGO and SKILLS is simple you just gotta equal them out both. (Maybe because I am a newbie so it seems easy to me)

I was able to balance them out now after buying these cards

image.png

It increased my skills and skills earned in musical lesson. After buying these cards although at 0% ego I still made my skills earned from music lesion equal to ego earned from mission.

Right now I got these numbers of ego and skills

image.png

Right now they seem pretty close so I still don’t have to worry about it. But it turns out that now I am in level 29 there are no missions in local gig circuit that only gives 1 ego at first. What more if I am in higher levels.

What I do for now is that I use one box for music lesson (I was able to 3) everyday and missions for the rest. I also plan to buy more characters with higher skills than fans because I think they will increase in value someday.

Now since I am a new player what I must first manage is my hastiness in earning thru this game. I can’t deny that one of the reasons why I entered in this game because of simplicity and easiness of playing. But after some time I realized that if I wanted to have larger profit in this game or in any games I must also invest big. Because aside from time and attention having good assets in a game could maximize my earnings. And since I am small time and on a limited budget investor, I must be careful on my decisions of what and when to buy.

image.png

Starbits to the moon 🚀🌚

I still don’t know some things in the game, so I also check out blogs of other players to see where they invest and strategies. What I like watching or reading are their pack openings where I observed that in 12 packs a player may get one epic card.

Thank you @rosmiapure for starting this contest I hope to win and goodluck to everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center