Rising Star - 1500 Mission Achievement + Progress Update

rs2.jpg

I've finally hit the 1500 Missions complete milestone! Next goal is 2000 obviously but the added benefit of that achievement is the free pack of cards that comes along with it, hopefully by then my account will be in a much nicer place and I can complete missions at a faster rate, I struggle to consistently queue missions due to a lack of pizza slices/boxes but I make it work 😄

Big shoutout to the @stickupboys Legendary card its carried me since I packed it, ego has finally almost caught up to my skill level after all these months.. I will miss doing missions without having to worry about the ego meter! seems I'll have to mix around my missions even more so now 😅

rs1.png

Nice little starbit boost in the form of achievement rewards! Pushing my way slowly up to the 1,000,000 goal for the millionaire card, seems it will still be a while before I can obtain that, hive prices are a little too wild for me right now to be able to purchase starbits myself.

rs3.png

Another goal of mine is hitting level 75 so I can do the band audition missions, so hitting 63 after my current on-going mission is kinda another small achievement right?

Thanks for reading! Goodluck on your missiosn 😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center