RE: RE: ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #203 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends May 21st
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #203 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends May 21st

RE: ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #203 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends May 21st

I figured it would be nice to know how much I'm pulling in roughly each day compared to ego and what not! would be nice to help out newer players with seeing what their acc could become potentially too as I am quite a high level! I be like that sometimes too, then I'm like oh well I've played enough over the last year 😂 one day wont hurt! I agree, that Hive helps so much, can't wait till it hits $3 again and we can cash in a bit ;)

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM
!HBIT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center