PACK OPENING LUCK! L17 Stick Up Boys! - CARD GIVEAWAY!

pack2.png

How're you all doing today! hopefully well! I recently completed the 1000 Missions achievement to get myself a free pack, aswell as save up 40,000 Starbits to open a couple more, I didn't screenshot the first free pack as I really didn't expect myself to pull anything as amazing as the L17 Stick Up Boys card but my luck has finally came through! This will definitely help me progress through Rising Star a lot easier, my ego is around a +1100 difference right now thanks to this card alone meaning I can spend more time on missions and less on lessons!

here are my other pulls (sorry for bad screenshots) -

pack1.png

pack3.png

pack4.png

some nice cards in the batch! my little arsenal of cards is growing slowly but surely :D

I will be giving away ONE of three cards:

-Cheap Keys V3
-Craig
-Stacey

To Qualify for this giveaway all you have to do is:

  1. Upvote This Post
  2. Comment which card you would like to win out of the three options

I will choose the winner in a couple days and announce it with a new post, thank you for reading and participating!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center