ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #9 - 1000 STARBITS GIVEAWAY!!

Rising.png

Hello friends! Hope your Rising Star journeys are going well, I am just about to hit 1000 Missions completed rewarding me with a free pack!

Can't wait to see what I get hopefully a good pull so I can give away some other cards I own in the future. Thank you all for joining my giveaways, I wish you all the best luck!

Thank you for participating everyone:

@irisworld @kuronokenshi @supriya.gupta @finris @belhaven14
@ashesrisen @zonadigital21 @trentonlundy1 @mario02 @nahueldare3627 @m3ss @alejoca @oxidil @javiss @lacandela @reiell1

kur.png

Well done @kuronokenshi ! Hope you enjoy your prize, your starbits have been sent!

Transaction ID: tx/18a08da5552faac5a8241d4d7af94890a3fbb294

Another 1000 Starbits are up for grabs, all you have to do is:

1.Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2.Upvote this post
3.Winner will be drawn in 72 Hours! Goodluck + Enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center