ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #6 - 1000 STARBITS GIVEAWAY!!

Thank you for the continued support on these posts of mine, I've been making some good progress in #RisingStar I'm currently level 47, saved up 20,000 starbits finally and can open two extra packs tonight (wish me luck) thinking about doing a card giveaway, but same time I am pretty low on cards myself, so if you could prefer a card giveaway one week instead of starbits just let me know below.

Rising.png

without dragging this post on too much, our contestants today are:

@zonadigital21 @ricestrela @kuronokenshi @m3ss @irisworld @nahueldare3627 @belhaven14 @trentonlundy1 @specialfeelings @lacandela @supriya.gupta @javiss

Goodluck everyone! the winner is.....

w.png

@m3ss congratulations! your starbits have been sent!
transaction ID: /tx/c30745203f3a7cdf6cdb07fc5a9ce7bdf35bcaef

Another 1000 Starbits are up for grabs, all you have to do is:

1.Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2.Upvote this post
3.Winner will be drawn in 72 Hours! Goodluck + Enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center