ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #364 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends November 5th

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

๐ŸŽฎGameplay Update๐ŸŽฎ

Hello friends, I hope you are all well as always! It's coming up on my 1 year hosting these giveaways tomorrow, I'd just like to thank every single one of you who participate in them for you guys are the reason I keep it going! I've loved Rising Star since I first found the game and it's been a big part of the reason I'm on Hive, so keeping these giveaways going for a straight year has been a journey!

Met a lot of wonderful people here so thank you all very much. Sorry If I've been quite absent recently, life is a bit much sometimes and I can't find the time recently to invest as much time here as I would like. None the less, been quite a good grindy day for me again.

I'll be posting my most recent pack opening shortly too if you care you can keep your eyes open for it or just check it tomorrow once I hyperlink it in the next giveaway ๐Ÿ˜…

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/ to determine winners! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-

@amaari, @new.things, @akiraymd, @ceekz, @coquicoin, @arieruzzzz, @emeka4, @monsterbuster, @rentaw03, @upvotegifter, @bitandi, @engilhramn, @pregosauce, @davideownzall, @criptosectadepit, @bandada, @hoosie, @ericburgoyne, @diochen, @tydynrain, @blitzzzz, @kryptofire, @belhaven14, @jfang003, @roscar9, @vaynard86, @pero82, @bechibenner, @yeckingo1, @rachaeldwatson, @henruc, @tengolotodo, @noroi, @ydaiznfts, @rtonline,

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - dewabrata
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - supriya.gupta

Congratulations @dewabrata & @supriya.gupta ๐Ÿ˜„ I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/daf96b5050d69f3ae0d09b6e0702b7c212cb7457
Transaction ID 2: tx/91949c122a7a02205ce3f63d8148e9cd8ca62ffa

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA ๐Ÿ•, !LUV โค๏ธ & !LOLZ ๐Ÿ˜‚ to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
61 Comments
Ecency