ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #223 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends June 10th

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

Howdy friends! I've had quite an enjoyable day today grinding away my ego, purchased a decent amount more drums last night which shot my XP rates up a hefty amount again, perhaps only a couple more purchasing sprees and I'll have achieved the little ego goal I set myself.

Regardless, since grinding some music lessons last night and today I've found my RNG to be incredible lol, seems I've barely done any missions today but I'm close to scraping the 8,000 Starbit range!

qwqw

wewe

Total EGO: 36,382

Total Skill: 31,087

-5,295

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@hatdogsensei, @vaynard86, @yeckingo1, @hoosie, @rtonline, @pousinha, @rafasete, @tengolotodo, @eijibr, @belhaven14, @josman831, @danideuder, @longganisan, @blitzzzz, @johnripper, @amaillo, @tjnew14, @pgm-curator, @hivebits, @roscar9, @boeltermc, @nietokilll, @methodofmad, @beeminer, @pochocles, @stranger27, @luizeba, @dewabrata, @davideownzall, @mikjaja, @stekene, @ericburgoyne, @blesker, @azj26, @pix21, @lumpiadobo, @assasinos3, @new.things, @captainquack22, @emeka4, @engilhramn, @wanderingmoon, @henruc, @scoutroc, @rynow, @lorddiablo, @servelle, @candnpg

af97591b7c7e787f056885f760baa81b

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - supriya.gupta
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - rachaeldwatson

Congratulations @supriya.gupta & @rachaeldwatson 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/bbe7bfdc09aa1fc32e4e2ff08ce36fb7ddde89a6
Transaction ID 2: tx/8ee593754a95bb540c4e3ee4c1321deb5fee9e1f

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
116 Comments
Ecency