ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #207 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends May 25th

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

๐ŸŽฎGameplay Update๐ŸŽฎ

Hello my friends. Hope you're all doing well!

I'm finally purchasing some more drums after the markets calmed down a bit from the spike in Starbit prices a week or so ago, had to take my chances and sell of some while it lasted! ๐Ÿ˜‚ now back to the ego grind

the good thing is, with my new tracking of Starbits/Ego earnings daily I can usually see I'm somewhat under 100 EGO daily with my play style. Which I find quite fantastic, If I could push my music lessons rewards to triple digits then one music lesson a day would offset my ego entirely, pretty neat.

2232.png

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@szmobacsi, @pochocles, @mario02, @supriya.gupta, @ydaiznfts, @danideuder, @criptosectadepit, @camillecrls629, @tengolotodo, @dafusa, @maggotmilk, @henruc, @davideownzall, @rafasete, @nietokilll, @thaddeusprime, @gamita-1, @new.things, @hoosie, @blitzzzz, @rynow, @middle-earthling, @belhaven14, @ghostlybg, @coquicoin, @amaillo, @hivebits, @nex711, @jfang003, @eijibr, @fabiodc, @servelle, @yeckingo1, @engilhramn, @rentaw03, @mikjaja, @jdike, @dlmmqb, @chicamaster, @assasinos3, @rtonline, @lorddiablo, @rachaeldwatson, @stekene, @pgm-curator, @luizeba, @rondonshneezy

f17083c93dd1a397853b4da945dfae7d.png

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - hatdogsensei
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - rayius

Congratulations @hatdogsensei & @rayius ๐Ÿ˜„ I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/32122da203761a9a4fd23657c04aae97d49cb76c
Transaction ID 2: tx/57c0cb97d2731feaf550db51cac1a2e2df7a53f3

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA ๐Ÿ•, !LUV โค๏ธ & !LOLZ ๐Ÿ˜‚ to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
111 Comments
Ecency