ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #122 - WIN 1000 STARBITS DAILY - Ends March 1st

rsg.png

Gameplay Update:

Hope you're all well! Been a good day grinding since yesterday, I managed to earn somewhere around the 16,000 Starbit mark which is fantastic, I did have some achievements help boost me around 4000 Starbits of the way but still a good day! With that, I am queuing more band auditions as I'd love to advance to the next area of the map to see mission requirements etc as I know I need to purchase some cans of petrol!

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@amaillo
@luizeba
@andy-plays
@instamental
@szmobacsi
@circlebubble
@quelled
@blitzzzz
@assasinos3
@mikjaja
@darmst5339
@myeong
@rachaeldwatson
@eijibr
@servelle
@s3rg4
@danger753
@lordtimoty
@tokutaro22
@nysster
@zapmin
@zero-exp
@jdike
@mario02
@pochocles
@technocrypton
@thaddeusprime
@luba555
@ghostlybg
@diochen
@middle-earthling
@belhaven14
@jfang003
@supriya.gupta

quel.png

Congratulations @quelled 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID: /tx/67115418387cf8c753d99c0059809196e93df657

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center