ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #10 - 1000 STARBITS GIVEAWAY + CARD GIVEAWAY DRAW

Rising.png

Hello everyone I hope you're doing well, apologises for the delay in drawing the starbits winner I've been a little under the weather for the past few days so haven't had enough energy to even sit at my computer! Thanks for being patient, I'll keep it short and sweet!

Thank you for joining the Starbit giveaway everyone: @kuronokenshi @irisworld @mario02 @finris @nahueldare3627 @mimismartypants @trentonlundy1 @shauner @supriya.gupta @rafasete @lacandela @m3ss @belhaven14

na.png

Congratulations to the winner! @nahueldare3627

Your prize has been sent, and I hope you enjoy it!

Transaction ID: tx/bb86db1234c7650412f10472130c52f32fb4d266

1.Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2.Upvote this post
3.Winner will be drawn in 72 Hours! Goodluck + Enjoy

I Also Had a card giveaway post a few days ago to celebrate opening a legendary card, I have to say it is a pretty amazing card, its bumped my starbits earning up quite a handsome amount! more packs to come!

I asked for comments choosing which card you'd like out of the three I listed as options, if you read the post and followed the rules thank you and goodluck to the following! -

@finris @imfarhad @supriya.gupta @oxidil @lacandela @mastergerund @trenloco @alejoca @kuronokenshi
@trentonlundy1 @jandresd07 @thaddeusprime

fin.png

Well done @finris ! you chose Stacy as the card you'd like if you won and I hope you enjoy her! Don't forget to update your card collection for her to appear to get her benefits!

fin2.png

Thank you to everyone patriating in these giveaways don't forget I give starbits away every few days, all you have to do is leave a comment! Have a great evening everybody.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center