Author of this content has low reputation.

¡HUGE GIVEAWAY! +100 SUBS ON MY YT CHANNEL - 30,000 STARBITS / 5 WINNERS + 1X R180 AVRIL CARD [ENDED]

4 days ago I uploaded my first video related to cryptocurrencies and Rising Star on YouTube.

I thought i'd do a nice giveaway when I reach 100 subs, but today I got surprised when I saw there are almost 200 subs.

Due to my channel is mainly focused to Spanish community, I mostly speak spanish on my videos.

Anyway, you can participate in this giveaway both ways; directly posting your IGN on this thread and/or YouTube comments section.

PS: For international viewers or people from PeakD:
Giveaway ends IB May 6th at 23:59:59 (GMT+1).

The reason I giveaway R180 AVRIL is because I said on video I'll purchase 12 packs, then open them and giveaway the best card contained in pack number 11.

And that's all.

Best wishes and hope see u soon in more giveaways!

UPDATE 07/02/2022 18:17 GMT+1

PS: I'm not used to stream via Twitch, I barely know how to use it, btw I tried to stream Live the 'Spin-Wheel' results, but I live in the mountain and my Radio-Internet connection isn't fast enough to do that, so stream was plenty of cuts, disconnects, etc...

PS2: OH MY BAD, I SELECTED 5 X 5000 STARBITS WINNERS, THERE'S ONE LEFT. Sorry for that, what a day... Going to do another last spin so I reach the promised 30,000 SB Giveaway. Sorry for my mistakes, I wanted and tried to do a fun and transparent giveaway and now... What a mess!!!!

I'll really try to find another Internet provider / best solution for future streams.

HERE ARE THE RESULTS (OH MY BAD 1 X 5000 SB LEFT):

resultados 6 mayo.png

UPDATE 07/05/2022 18:20 - 1 X 5000 STARBITS SPIN LEFT:

image.png

SO HERE IS THE DEFINITIVE WINNERS LIST:

6 X 5000 STARBITS WINNERS:

@grandrookie
@criptosectadepit
@amaillo
@alvesxico
@uggya
@xaxa244

R180 AVRIL CARD:
@dayron101184

¡¡CONGRATULATIONS EVERYONE!!

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center