Rising Star Giveaway - win 1500 STARBITS (Daily)

Cursephantom's daily giveaway until you bored

This giveaway is sponsored by STARBITS Millionaire mission πŸ˜‚
image.png

The magical word for yesterday was "Strong"

Let's see the eligible participant:

  1. @sinaida
  2. @btcsam
  3. @gulia.peito
  4. @new.things
  5. @plint
  6. @andy-plays
  7. @yeckingo1
  8. @myeong
  9. @hoosie
  10. @technocrypton
  11. @c3r34lk1ll3r
  12. @marcinxyz
  13. @chaosmagic23
  14. @tokutaro22
  15. @tertius
  16. @hhayweaver
  17. @zero-exp
  18. @rachaeldwatson
  19. @blitzzzz
  20. @rayius
  21. @santiarrr
  22. @amaillo
  23. @bacon-dub
  24. @maurojd
  25. @rentaw03
    *ordered by time comments

25 participants for yesterday and go for it Avrae~

And the winner is...
image.png

Congratulations! Number 4 (@new.things) you get 1000 STARBITSπŸŽ‰ and number 1 (@sinaida) you get 500 STARBITS
image.png

Let's continue with today's giveaway~

1000 starbits for the first winner and 500 starbits for the second winner.

The magical word for today is "Decision"
*You just need to comment in this post with the magical word to be an eligible participant. Upvote/Comment = You're an eligible participant.

As you know, I have an online shop that sells items & game currency, Voucher games, Top-up, and some other digital things, Phantomshoppu. Today, I need to make a consideration to choose between one of my crypto games and one of my products in phantomshoppu. Both of them take too much time every day and I need to leave one of those two to make one of my resolution in 2022 achieved. It's "Fix my sleeping time". Oh right, I just noticed that I didn't post it before. πŸ˜… Welp maybe tomorrow.

*I thought this from 10:00 PM to 07:00 AM. Even almost forget to sleep πŸ˜…
After some measurements, I got the results.

  • Outcome result. My crypto game gave me more than my product 4 months out of 6 months
  • Same time consumption. It takes around 6 hours every day to finish it and I can't leave it sadly (No auto feature in-game, AFK does nothing)πŸ˜…
  • Same brain energy consumption. Both of them need big attention. My crypto game needs the attention of strategy and my product needs the attention of unbalanced price (It's like crypto, it can change up to 12% in a minute. All-cause of new shops who like to drop the price or sudden big demand of orders because of the event)

After some measurements and future predictions, I think I let one of my products in phantomshoppu. πŸ‘‹ My crypto game has a long-term more stable than my product.

Time is money~ But, I need time to sleep too 😁

Check out the latest Rising Star giveaways and competitions HERE

Rise your music career with Rising Star~
Follow @risingstargame to know more announcements, giveaways, and others~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now