Music Lessons Fee and Catch Up <--> Rising Star Packs Opening & Giveaway #222 (Win NFT)

Last week, in this pack opening, I found my last Rising Star LEGENDARY card! So, my expectations for the next one aren't high for the next 2-3 months as with this pace, I think that I won't get them more often than that... I remember when I started playing this game and was opening just a couple of packs per week, I needed almost a YEAR to find my first legendary!!! Luckily, I'm able to open more packs nowadays so chances of finding a legendary card are getting better... But, I didn't find another one this time... 😃

I usually do this pack opening on Wednesday, but I messed up my schedule and will be back on track next week... We got some news in the game while I was on the road and the most important one is that we need some STARPRO tokens when we are doing MUSIC LESSONS... As I began to do them regularly to push down my EGO, I noticed that immediately... It is a good move to preserve the value of the token(s), but it is true that players have to put some value back into the game by paying a small fee... IMO, it is not that big amount (at least not at my levels) and there is still a margin to earn some tokens, buy packs, etc.


Packs Opening and Giveaway.jpg
created in Canva.com

As every month, I'm following the newly minted cards and trying to collect them ASAP... I have already collected all COMMON and RARE people cards but still missing EPICs, Everleigh, and Santiago... Got all COMMON and RARE instrument cards, but missing ALL EPICs that are launched in October! A long way to go...


So, let's do things as usual... Firstly, let's pull out the lucky winner for today!


RS-Winner.png

The winner is @rtonline! Congratulations! Both cards are sent (Tree Of Life Bass and Jude)!

Finally, I have opened 12 packs as usual, and I did a screenshot of packs where you can pick 1 card between the two specific cards (look under)!

RS-Pick.png

So, pick between TP2 Interface and IC21x, and you will be eligible for the giveaway where I will send the picked card to the winner and the third card from this pack (Ivy)!

You can check the rest of the packs that I have opened here:


RSOpen.png

This time I didn't get any EPIC or LEGENDARY cards, but I got some of these new cards and my collection is growing day by day...

See you in the next post!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here



+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands, and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, reblog and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center