Costa Rica Festival and New Cards - Rising Star News, Game Progress, Packs Opening, and Giveaway #135 (WIN NFT!)

Another Friday, another weekend! I know that you are used to see a video with news on this day, but I had a loooong road trip and I'm still finding my place... From Monday, I will be back...

As usual, we have a new festival that is held in Costa Rica this time, so just a reminder to do the mission if you are collecting (and blending) wristbands from festivals!

Last Saturday, we had new July cards, so check them out... If you have opened some packs, you have probably already received some of these... As I did, you saw some of them during the week!


Costa Rica Festival.jpg
created in Canva.com

Not too much news regarding my progress in the game... I'm still struggling with my high EGO, but luckily, I keep it under control... Currently, it is around 45%, but that's not that bad at the levels where I play...

RS-Stats.png

And now... Back to the giveaway part of the post... Let's pull out the lucky winner for today!

RSWinner.png

The winner is @jfang003! Congratulations! Both cards are sent (Cheap Car and Isaac)!

And finally, I have opened 12 packs as usual, and I did a screenshot of a pack where you can pick 1 card between the two common cards!

RS-OPened.png

So, pick between Rhys and RS Gizmo, and you will be eligible for the giveaway where I will send the picked card to the winner, and also the third card from this pack (Shakuhachi)!

You can check the rest of the packs that I have opened here:

RS-Opened1.png

No EPICs or LEGENDARY cards in this opening... I got one double pack, I mean 2 rare cards inside 1 pack and that was the most interesting this time... I hope I will have more luck in the next opening!

See you in the next post!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here



+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands, and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, reblog and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center