Rising Star Game | 300 Mission Achievement! + MORE

Achieved!

Today marks my 300th mission.

300.PNG

reward.PNG

I mean look at that. I only started this game when I've seen it on one of the post in the blogs. And here I am now, almost a month in playing with 300 missions done and posting another blog of my own about this cool rising star game! The game is easy to learn, easier to play and requires little effort and minimal technicalities. Managing your energy, watching your ego, balancing skills, that's all. Sound easy right? Because it is.

Within the month of playing I've done a fair bit of cashing in and out. Bought my pizza and pizza boxes and yes this also includes the token $pizza from @thebeardflex. I also added on liquidity pools.

I've learned my ways around the game and here I am now.

main.PNG
I've reached the 2nd island, which mean illegal busking no more, nah I still do illegal buskings. Never forget where you came from lol. I'm slowly building up to reach the 2nd mission for the 2nd island. Another level and I can start the Radio Studio Session.

achievements.PNG
As you can see I'm far from stardom but we're gonna busk to the lights one step at a time.

Giveaways!

Now that you've reached until here I've got a surprise for you! A little giveaway!
I'll be giving away for 2 participants. Upvotes isn't necessary but much appreciated, just comment here your username and you're counted in. I'll post a comment when the entries are closed. Good luck to all!
Raffles will be done with wheel of names.

1 winner of Joel and 1 winner of 1000starbits. It's not much but we're getting there. Maybe soon for next giveaways will give better rewards.

joel.PNG


risingstarbanner.jpg

If you're interested in the game, you can try it here and use my referral here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center