GIVEAWAY 🎁 FOR RISING STAR #114 FOR 5.000 STARBITS (ENDS FEBRUARY 8) [EN/ES]


ENGLISH


CHECHO.gif

Hello everyone!! this is my giveaway #114 for Rising Star

I will be raffling 5.000

I tell you a little about my Rising profile:
I'm level 112 image.png
I have 1.856 cards and 94.823 fans
I dedicate myself to doing production lessons and I have
image.png
I have THE MILLONAIRE CARD
Yesterday I generated about 41.000 STARBITS
I'm ranked 383 (I climbed 13 positions)

image.png

CHECHO (1).gif

Now let's get to the important thing: GIVEAWAY!!!

-To participate you must follow these requirements
*Follow me on PeakD (To find out about all the Giveaways, although it is not mandatory)
*Liking and reblogging are not required but would be greatly appreciated
*Leave a comment with the word "HELLO" and your username
-The winner will be chosen through the Picker

CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

CONGRATULATIONS @pirulito.zoado for your victory:

image.png

THANKS TO THE OTHER PARTICIPANTS: @vaynard86, @gornat, @melissa2016, @henruc, @freed99, @yeckingo1, @morenow, @amaari, @nicolakfge, @blitzzzz, @alicia2022, @dewabrata, @pulubengdugs, @coquicoin, @treefrognada, @solracvii9, @daethical, @tinyputerboy, @dk1trade, @thebighigg, @wanderingmoon, @davideownzall

Thanks for reading my post.gif

Divisores.gif


ESPAÑOL



CHECHO.gif

Hola a todos!! éste es mi Giveaway #114 para Rising Star

Voy a estar sorteando 5.000 STARBITS

Les comento un poco sobre mi perfil de Rising:
Soy Nivel 112 image.png
Tengo 1.856 cartas y 94.823 Fans
Me dedico a hacer lecciones de producción y tengo
image.png
Tengo LA CARTA MILLONARIA
Ayer generé unos 41.000 STARBITS
Estoy en el puesto 383 (Subí 13 posiciones)
image.png

CHECHO (1).gif

Ahora vamos a lo importante: GIVEAWAY!!!

-Para participar deberás seguir estos requisitos
*Seguirme en PeakD (Para enterarte de todos los sorteos, aunque no es obligatorio).
*Darle me gusta y rebloguear no son necesarios pero se apreciarían mucho.
*Dejar un comentario con la palabra "HELLO" y tu nombre de usuario.
-El ganador será elegido a través de Picker


CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

FELICITACIONES @pirulito.zoado por su victoria

image.png

GRACIAS A LOS DEMÁS PARTICIPANTES: @vaynard86, @gornat, @melissa2016, @henruc, @freed99, @yeckingo1, @morenow, @amaari, @nicolakfge, @blitzzzz, @alicia2022, @dewabrata, @pulubengdugs, @coquicoin, @treefrognada, @solracvii9, @daethical, @tinyputerboy, @dk1trade, @thebighigg, @wanderingmoon, @davideownzall

Gracias por leer mi post.gif

CHECHO.png

Divisores.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now