Comenzando Rising Star + Sorteo (2x500 Starbits) / Starting Rising Star + Giveaway

Hello friend who plays **Rising Star**, I have decided to start a series of posts about the game where I will share my experiences, strategies and giveaways.
Hola amigo que juegas **Rising Star**, me he decidido ha comenzar una serie de publicaciones sobre el juego donde compartiré mis experiencias, estrategias y sorteos.

I started playing in the middle of April, I'm currently level 66 and I have 4400 fans and 82 cards. I think I've made few mistakes moving forward in the game thanks to the Telegram Community I belong to led by @yoselin5h and @ydaiznfts.
Comencé a jugar a mediados de abril, actualmente soy nivel 66 y tengo 4400 fans y 82 cartas. Pienso que he cometido pocos errores avanzando en el juego gracias a la comunidad de Telegram a la cual pertenezco liderada por @yoselin5h y @ydaiznfts.

En cuanto a los sorteos, estoy pidiendo ser incluido en la lista blanca para poder hacerlos. Para participar solo debes hacer un comentario y especificar tu nombre de usuario del juego si es diferente al nombre de usuario con el que comentas y en cuanto me aprueben daré **dos premios de 500 starbits cada uno**. Los ganadores serán seleccionados con este bot. Después de ser aceptado en la lista blanca haré un sorteo diario, así que avísale a tus amigos para que no se pierdan ni uno.
As for the giveaways, I am asking to be whitelisted in order to do them. To participate you just have to make a comment and specify your game username if it is different from the username with which you comment and as soon as they approve me I will give **two prizes of 500 starbits each**. Winners will be selected with this bot. After being whitelisted I'll do a daily giveaway, so let your friends know so they don't miss out.

Si aún no has empezado te invito a hacerlo con mi enlace.Saludos y nos vemos en Buskeria 😉.
If you haven't started yet, I invite you to do so with my link. Greetings and see you in Buskeria 😉.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center