[ENG-SPA] RisingStar 1000 FANS

FireShot Capture 302 - 58_14 - www.risingstargame.com.jpg

hola gente de @risingstargame luego de abrir el pack en mi post anterior Opening a Pack donde me fue bien la sorpresa era que había llegando a los 1000 de fans algo que me hace muy feliz.

hello people from @risingstargame After opening the pack in my previous post Opening a Pack where it went well, the surprise was that I had reached 1000 fans, something that makes me very happy.

FireShot Capture 304 - NFTMart - Easiest NFT Market - nftm.art.jpg

Actualmente esta son todas mis NFT de RisingStar lo mas útil ha sido las pizza para recuperar energía y posiblemente lo que mas he usado.

Currently this is all my RisingStar NFTs, the most useful has been the pizza to recover energy and possibly what I have used the most.

muchas gracias por leerme.

thank you very much for reading me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center