Rising Star Giveaway/Sorteo #1 : Buster

"Sorteo.jpg"


Ingles.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing very well, this is my first post and also my first giveaway, my intention is to make at least 2 posts a week giving away starbits or cards that help to progress in this magnificent game.

As I see the participation and interest of users in these giveaways, I will increase the prizes.

I'm going to start with a small gift, but one that could be very useful to many new users. Today's prize is the Buster card:

"Buster.jpg"

The only thing you have to do to participate is leave a comment.

You can follow me to be aware of my posts, I will be giving away many cards and starbits.

Español.jpg

Hola a todos, espero que estén muy bien, este es mi primer post y tambien mi primer sorteo, mi intención es hacer al menos 2 post a la semana regalando starbits o cartas que ayuden a progresar en este magnifico juego.

Conforme vea la participación e interés de los usuarios en estos sorteos, aumentare los premios.

Voy a empezar con un regalo pequeño, pero que a muchos usuarios nuevos les podría servir mucho. El premio del día de hoy es la carta Buster:

Buster.jpg

Lo único que tienes que hacer para participar es dejar un comentario.

Puedes seguirme para estar al tanto de mis posts, voy a estar regalando muchas cartas y starbits.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center