Rising Star Game: My Instruments Crafting Efforts Bore fruit (Super Unique Card RSTAR P2311)

it's a big day for me, I've been crafting instruments since 15 days but I didn't found anything worthy. today I found 1 gold monitor and 1 set of gold speakers.
Now I'm able craft a precious instrument card for music lessons.

It has 111 luck and only 2 card minted till now this would be the third one.
its used for production lesson which help to increase you skills reward per mission.

You can compare this with an epic card but it's more unique than any other epic card because only 2 other players are holding the same card.

I'll be third rising star player who will have this card.

I'll sell this card if I'll get a reasonable offer.
if you want buy, you can contact in discord or comment in this post.

RSTAR P2311
crd1.v2.jpg

Why you should buy a crafted card?

Crafted cards are unique and only reason to buy these card to stay on the top of leaders board.

RSTAR P2311 is a super unique card till now if you want something new in your card collection, RSTAR P2311 is fit for you.

craft yourself if you have much starbits to spent. you need 1000 starbits for every mission. try your luck maybe you get something precious from crafting.

Thank You For Visiting Post . Good Bye.

Here is my other post's about rising star game.

Rising star game: How much skill we can get with 10 instruments rare cards?

Rising star game: 17 august 2 cards giveaway instead of one(winners announcement)

Rising Star Game:How I Unlocked 4 Band Members And County Tour Zone?

Rising star game: Temporary Redemption From Ego.

Rising star game: how to keep fan ego skills balanced?

Rising Star Game: weekly contest announcement rules and rewards

The rising star: Yahoo... 500 Missions Completed And Got 1 Random Card Packs.(Giveaway)

To visit my blog click Here.

main_qimg_6684783ec7e70d60a409dc4c18cb918d.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency