This content got low rating by people.

have you been here Photography Lovers End of Year Contest.

Hey guys, this is my entry for Photography Lovers End of Year Contest ,they are really very great as they give everyone a chance to grow with help of contest like this.
Here comes my first photo:-

img_20211223_141828.jpg

These are my little friend which I have got yesterday and I have clicked this photo from my phone,not for this post but for playing with then i taken out them from water and rubbing my hands over them to show my love,and I put them back in water after making them feel safe as without water they can't live for long and I don't want to loose them.

img_20211220_004508_948.jpg

Me and my two friends went to a wedding of our fourth friend ,and had too much fun out there.this photo has a unique story as we were not clicking any photo but my friend said that bring the camera man and we will have a snap for memories.then the camera man ask us to say cheese to bring a smile on our face so that the photo look more attractive but my friend said we will say "enjoy" in a funny manner 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

img_0.16803915068122563.jpg

hey this is a crow which I could capture as in India there is too much pollution and nowadays crows are hardly seen here.i got very happy after seeing that they still exists.i was lucky as I was exercising on the roof of my house and I have phone in my pocket then after seeing that crow I suddenly taken out my phone and clicked the picture I want.

img_20211223_111818.jpg

He is the one I was looking for from a long time as he is very hardworking,he works whole day for his living,and I was very happy to see his child when he takes him on the job two days back,while he was making a fountain for others to enjoy I was playing with his small child so that he could work without any disturbance and he can have a peaceful mind that his child is in safe hands and enjoying.☺️we should never tease such people for their job as they work day and night to make us happy.

img_20211219_194808.jpg

They are the children of my locality and I bring them to me as I have prepared a born fire and they are shivering in cold.if I do good work for people it relives me a lot and I get happy to see others happy.i will not write much about this pic as I am thinking that you can see the glow over there face becouse of their happiness.
Thanks everyone for loving and supporting me till now and hoping the same favour from you all in future.
So i rest my words by saying that live for others ,it will really make you happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now