MACROPHOTOGRAPHY - mushrooms - Oudemansiella

1.jpg

Hello hive Friends, how are you ? I hope you are healthy and happy wherever you are and today is better than yesterday. On this occasion I will show some photos of mushrooms that I managed to capture with my smartphone camera to my friends #Photography Lovers wherever you are, this mushroom is the result of my search in the Aceh forest a few days ago.

Today I want to show you some pictures that you can see with your loved ones. The picture I want to show is a picture of a mushroom that I managed to capture when I looked for it in the Aceh forest a few days ago. And it is a joy for me when I can present the results of my photography work in front of all of you.

This mushroom is named Oudemansiella. Oudemansiella is a genus of fungi in the family Physalacriaceae. The genus contains about 15 species that are widely distributed in tropical and temperate regions.[3] Yang and colleagues revised the genus in a 2009 publication, describing several new species and several varieties. They classified species in the genus into four sections based on the structure of the cap cuticle: Oudemansiella, Mucidula, Dactylosporina, and Radicatae. Wikipedia

And hopefully can make you happy to see it, because I always try to give the best that I can. So what mushroom do I mean, I will show you some pictures which you can see below.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

This is all I can present in my post today, I hope you are all satisfied with my post today, and leave a good comment below. See you in my next post.

Macro PhotographyMushroom Beauty
Camera UsedHandphone
LensModified Macro Lens
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@zoelgood

Best Regard,
@zoelgood
About me

0.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center