Field fairy

_1.jpg

EnUa
One evening while walking through the fields, I met a charming fairy bathing in the rays of the setting sun. She was enveloped in a real magic dust, she shone in it. In fact, this magical creature is my wife and she is the fairy of my dreams. And during our recent Sunday evening walk, I decided to visualize it and take a few photos of my wife in the tall grass. When the grass was shaken, "magic" dust poured out of it, which created a cool visual effect. It added a bit of magic to my photos.😊Якось ввечері під час прогулянки полями я зустрів чарівну фею, яка купалася в променях призахідного сонця. Її огортав справжній чарівний пил, вона сяяла у ньому. Насправді це чарівне створіння - це моя дружина і вона є феєю моїх снів. А під час нещодавньої нашої вечірньої недільної прогулянки я вирішив візуалізувати це і зробити декілька фото дружини у високій траві. Коли траву потрусити, то з неї висипався "чарівний" пил, який створював класний візуальний ефект. Це додало моїм світлинам трошки магії.

_2.jpg

_3.jpg

_4.jpg

_5.jpg

_6.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center