Small lizard.

Best regards hivers of the Photography Lovers Community. Photography started as a hobby and little by little it has been transformed into a passion. Although there is a long way to go, practice and dedication are useful tools to learn a little more every day. Many times I edit the photographs and the result is not to my liking. On other occasions I go out to photograph and when I review the images taken they do not come out with the required quality. But none of that stops me in my daily practice, because who does not make mistakes does not learn. Photographing animals really pleases me. Nature with its diversity of colors and shapes is amazing. This time I show you some lizards from my backyard. They are very common in gardens. Some time ago I had photographed them and while looking through my gallery I found them. Here I share them with you and I hope you like the images.

☘️☘️☘️☘️

Cordiales saludos hivers de la Comunidad Photography Lovers. La fotografía comenzó como un hobby y poco a poco se ha ido transformando en una pasión. Aunque el camino es largo por recorrer, la práctica y la dedicación son herramientas útiles para aprender cada día un poquito más. En muchas ocasiones edito las fotografías y el resultado no resulta de mi agrado. En otras ocasiones salgo a fotografiar y al revisar las imágenes tomadas no salen con la calidad requerida. Pero nada de eso me detiene en mi práctica diaria, pues quién no comete errores no aprende. Fotografiar animales realmente me agrada. La naturaleza con su diversidad de colores y formas es asombrosa. En esta ocasión les muestro unas lagartijas del patio de mi casa. Ellas son muy comunes en los jardines. Hace un tiempo las había fotografiado y revisando mi galería las encontré. Aquí se las comparto y espero que las imágenes sean de su agrado.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May the good energy be with you. Have a nice day.

☘️☘️☘️

Muchas gracias por leer mi post. Que la buena energía los acompañe. Lindo día.

☘️☘️

The text was translated by Google translator, because English is not my first language.

☘️

El texto fue traducido por el traductor de Google, porque el Inglés no es mi primer idioma.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center