Beautiful rooster.

Best regards hivers of the Photography Lovers Community. I recently got into photography and although I really enjoyed shooting with my phone, the results I got were nothing like what I get with my camera. The quality of the images is superior. Animals are my favorite models. I find them fascinating with their charm and natural beauty. I am still learning how to edit photographs, because I understand that the beauty of the photos is closely related between camera, photographer and editing. Here are some images taken a few weeks ago of this beautiful rooster, during a visit to a family member. I hope you like them.

☘️☘️☘️☘️

Cordiales saludos hivers de la Comunidad Photography Lovers. Recientemente me inicié en el mundo de la fotografía y aunque me gustaba mucho fotografiar con mi teléfono, el resultado que obtenía no se parecía en nada al que obtengo con la cámara. La calidad de las imágenes es superior. Los animales son mis modelos favoritos. Ellos con su encanto y belleza natural me resultan fascinantes. Aún estoy aprendiendo a editar fotografías, pues comprendo que la belleza de las fotos guarda estrecha relación entre cámara, fotógrafo y edición. Aquí les comparto algunas imágenes tomadas hace algunas semanas a este hermoso gallo, durante una visita a un familiar. Espero que las mismas sean de su agrado.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May the good energy be with you. Have a nice day.

☘️☘️☘️

Muchas gracias por leer mi post. Que la buena energía los acompañe. Lindo día.

☘️☘️

The text was translated by Google translator, because English is not my first language.

☘️

El texto fue traducido por el traductor de Google, porque el Inglés no es mi primer idioma.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now