My introduction - hello there

Hello! my name is Yenaiv Díaz I am from Venezuela, I was born in the Capital of my country called Caracas. I lived there during my first years of life at the age of twelve I moved to a city in the east of the country called Cumaná and I stay there for the rest of my years, now I have thirty-six years old

I studied computer science but never worked on it, I didn't liked I just finished cause that was a dream of my father.

Now I'm a freelance photographer and I really really love it. I always love photography since I was a young girl. I started with landscape photography everywhere I went I get my camara with me. In 2017 my husband gift me a canon DSLR EOS 1200D o EOS Rebel T5 and that make me so happy because that helps me to make my ideas came out of my mind in a much better quality and people can appreciate my art now in a high level.

Apart from this I have many hobbies such as writing and I wrote several unpublished books of poetry, I have them hooked.

I love cooking, oh! By the way, I am a vegetarian, almost a vegan. The only thing I need is to give up cheese, but it is very difficult I like it so much; Another of my hobbies is sewing. I like unique things so I try to do everything I can like jewelry, clothes, painting, I'm always doing something new either with the interior design of my house or with my own style.

I love Halloween to my bones is like my favorite time of the year, every time on this season I do 31 days of Halloween makeup. This are five of my favorites so far

I am very changeable, I do not like monotony, I usually do many things at the same time, because I do not like to be without doing anything, being without doing anything causes me anxiety and gives me a lot of stress, and I have been like this since I was a little girls

I also did contemporary dance for many years too, I have been a model since I was approximately 14 years old, I studied English, I studied advertising and marketing too for a year, I also started my law studies but the COVID came on and the pandemic and I wasn't able to continue.

I am self-taught, I love to read and learn but I also like to teach and that is why I have also been an English teacher in primary and secondary schools.

At last but not least, I am the mother of a beautiful 8-year-old boy and the wife of a wonderful being who tries to support all my follies and encourage me to get out of the depressions I fall into when I can't get the results that I want in some failed projects. 😁 We are already 18 years happily together.

Anyway, I hope you like my introduction and want to stay tuned to my content, I'm going to be very creative and show you everything I can give and everything I know. I'm very excited for this new chapter in my life as part of the hive community...

You can find me on Instagram as @yenaivdiaz

my Instagram account 🔗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now