In love w/ little plants [EN/PT]

Se preferir ler esse conteúdo em Português, clique aqui.

[EN]

I am completely in love with plants, all kinds of them! I think I inherited this from my grandmother, who also had various little plants scattered around the house. Actually, I didn't just inherit the love for them, I also inherited some of the plants themselves.

20240126_183052.jpg

Among all the plants I have - which are numerous, but I would like to have more - my favorites are my cacti and succulents. These were the ones I first learned to care for, as they are not very difficult to grow. Nowadays, I even venture into other varieties - and I get quite sad if they die.

20240126_183139.jpg

20240126_183751.jpg

Every now and then, I find myself photographing these beauties of nature, combining two things I love: plants and photography. Hahaha. I decided to share some snapshots of some of my green collections. :)

20240126_183158.jpg

Oh, the first photograph is my entry for @Qurator's Photo Quest this week, following the theme: "Shallow DoF".


All the content, pics and editions are of my authorship.


darling.png


[PT]

Eu sou completamente apaixonada por plantas, todos os tipos delas! Acho que herdei isso da minha avó, que também tinha várias plantinhas espalhadas pela casa. Aliás, não herdei apenas o amor por elas, herdei também algumas delas.

20240126_183052.jpg

Entre todas as plantas que tenho - que são diversas, mas gostaria de ter mais -, as que eu mais gosto são meus cactos e minhas suculentas. Foram com esses que aprendi a cuidar das plantinhas, já que o cultivo não é muito difícil. Hoje já me arrisco em outras variedades - e acabo ficando bem triste se morrem.

20240126_183139.jpg

20240126_183751.jpg

Vira e mexe eu me pego fotografando essas belezuras da natureza, juntando duas das coisas que gosto: plantas e fotografia. hahahah Decidi compartilhar alguns cliques de algumas das minhas coleções verdes. :)

20240126_183158.jpg

Ah, a primeira fotografia é minha entrada para o @Qurator's Photo Quest desta semana, seguindo o tema: "Profundidade de Campo Rasa".


Todo o conteúdo, imagens e edições são de minha autoria.

darling.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments