Portraits of a flower in nature.

IMG_4872.jpeg

Hello, photography lovers!

Today I bring you portraits of my favorite girl, a flower in nature. Beautiful, radiant and very charming.

This time I was in an incredible place El Orquideario de Soroa, Artemisa. I focused on capturing this beautiful young girl @nicolelorena, in addition to the beautiful nature that surrounded her.

IMG_4873.jpeg

IMG_4874.jpeg

Photo shot with my iPhone
A flower in nature

Her hair, reflecting the light like a sunset on an unlimited afternoon. His eyes are like two bright stars that catch me every time they come into contact. His charm is still irresistible. His laughter, a song for my ears. Sweetness in his words, passion in every gesture. Always captivating, he moves with the grace of a butterfly. A flower that never withers.


IMG_4877.jpeg

IMG_4876.jpeg


In this adventure to nature, there is no better way to take advantage of this charming natural light than by taking these photographs. Taking advantage of those colors of the forests and letting that natural light gently surround my model. Leaving the natural world in the background in some cases out of focus. This is a time to capture a memory of that beautiful landscape forever.


IMG_4843.jpeg

Photo shot with my iPhone
A flower in nature

Nature extends all around. The vibrant leaves and the unique appearance of the trees in this place. The blue air moved gently around her, while the light spread through the sky as if it were a mantle of gold. The warm rays of sun fall above, giving the photo even more beauty. The serene stillness extended through the environment, filling my senses and nourishing my soul.

IMG_4841.jpeg

IMG_4813.jpeg

IMG_4839.jpeg

Photo shot with my iPhone
A flower in nature

In short, the day was splendid, we had a great time, we captured a lot of images and enjoyed the beautiful views that the place offered us.

It was really a great day to capture.

IMG_4810.jpeg

IMG_4809.jpeg

Photo shot with my iPhone
A flower in nature

I hope you enjoy these photos of the beautiful nature!

Thank you for your attention!

Chao Chao…




Support Cuban Creators
SUPPORT THIS GREAT COMMUNITY



Follow me on my social networks
Tap on the top or bottom of the camera

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center