RE: RE: Under and over: Jetties
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under and over: Jetties

RE: Under and over: Jetties

These are awesome. I'm sure there are people who would go out of their way to attempt to distinguish between the Samsung and Olympus; I am not one of those people. I think that having to know the actual type of camera which took a photo is irrelevant to someone's enjoyment of the photo.; it's really inconsequential.

I'm lucky enough to work for a person who will occasionally tell me to take a day off and go commune with nature. That's pretty awesome. I can often tell when I need it (like lately) and it's always a great recharge. My options are a little more limited, but enjoyed just as much as yours. I'm more than happy to take advantage of what I have.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center