This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Flowers: Happiness spreaders

Hi everyone,
Today i would like to talk about my obsession on flowers and clicking photos of flowers wherever i go.
For me flowers are happiness spreaders. In a way they make us feel happy about seeing them. Flowers are also a symbol of love. We give flowers to the loved ones be it mothers, fathers, lovers, friends, siblings.. and so on. On any auspicious day flowers are a symbol of pure essence and they spread their wonderful fragrance.

Go through some pics from my gallery which i clicked at various occasions and different places

Below pictures are taken by me at my home garden.

Aren’t they glorious. I just feel awestruck whenever i see a beautiful flower. I feel and i do follow this in my life that beauty should always be appreciated whether it is of anything around us.

Whenever i feel something is beautiful I don’t push back myself in saying that or thinking about it because in my life beauty is everything whether it is outside or inside.
These flowers look even more prettier when they are offered to our god or goddness near their idols. The flowers becomes more beautiful with the idol.

I hope you liked my post. Thank you and keep smiling :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now