Sunset, silhouettes and a golden evening

1000085325.jpg

1000085317.jpg

Greetings to everyone in the community, for today I show you this selection of photographs I took during yesterday's sunset, sunset that I liked to appreciate in its maximum splendor, although I was not on the street but from the balcony of my apartment, which is just the direction of the sunset, remembering when I lived in another apartment in another city, in which you could see the sunset in front of the main window of the apartment and used to take advantage of that light to take some pictures.

1000085322.jpg

1000085319.jpg

In this case I used my 300 mm lens to capture these photographs where I wanted to highlight silhouettes of buildings in contrast with the golden tone of the skies at sunset, that was the intention to harmonize these images taking advantage of that subtle and beautiful light of that moment.

1000085324.jpg

1000085323.jpg

On the other hand I wanted to take pictures of silhouettes of birds, but I was waiting for a while while the sunset passed quickly, of that time I could only capture a single bird in full flight after being a while in one of the buildings. As I have always said photography is a craft that requires patience to achieve those images that you want to compose but in the case of working with the lighting of the sunset you must try to act quickly because it is fleeting.

All photographs are of my authorship.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YfHd517YFsVTwTFQAK3xUCUSKAgF9E45Hms4iCWya7K3F1P4uFtwDJrK8LMCcQVedsAcSaKFK7p7bNmNeztYeMFZHSBUEDrSJkMT6AQG2qHn18cZ4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center