Photography is my passion

1000073134.jpg

1000073140.jpg

I cannot doubt that photography has marked a very important pattern in my life, it has become a positive routine and even a therapy for everyday life, in addition to the fact of being able to sensitize my senses and appreciate the simplicity of things, therefore photography has had a great impact on my formation as a person and individual before this society, in which I want to show my way of seeing things, because this is what it is all about.

1000073137.jpg

1000073146.jpg

Therefore, during the time that I have been practicing photography, I have gone through a constant development, because every day one learns through the practice of it or the photographic routines that I usually do, in such a way that I am discovering my own style and taste for different themes that can cover, from human portraits, architectural photography, street photography and among others that are part of my own universe, essential to see my surroundings and analyze each point of those images that I usually capture.

1000073136.jpg

1000073141.jpg

Photography captures what we see at certain times and believe is very harmonious or that it draws attention, but I can make it an instant in the palpable memory, whether digital or printed, it can last forever, as well as the simple fact of publishing my photographs through this platform, that record may remain forever and thus be able to search in time for those photographic publications that were recorded at some point.

1000073144.jpg

1000073139.jpg

This is how I think of photography and why I like this art or type of visual technology, it is a tool that can create a visual discourse or simply capture the beauty of those simple moments, whether through instant images or images that endure in that same moment even though time passes.

All photographs are my own.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YfHd517YFsVTwTFQAK3xUCUSKAgF9E45Hms4iCWya7K3F1P4uFtwDJrK8LMCcQVedsAcSaKFK7p7bNmNeztYeMFZHSBUEDrSJkMT6AQG2qHn18cZ4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments