In visual tones



KGCHNgu0I4Ko1Xis_1000086474.webp
osKzong1QFEvGju6_1000086473.webp
h3lmJrwy2p1263DW_1000086463.webp
KZKkik5guQKBLIhg_1000086454.webp
UeegFBr73A2hmOgt_1000086483.webp
Unwcf5KAGPedwRgC_1000086477.webp

Usually when I'm on the street and there's an intense sun like I like, I tend to look around me and create compositions in my head where I mix shadows, silhouettes or basically create contrast between dark tones in the motifs and of course lighter tones, as well as I tend to visualize this type of photographs in black and white, because it's the style I like the most in composing, it's almost a routine.

For this occasion I show you mostly architectural structures or buildings where you can better appreciate that incidence of light and the creation of shadows, which of course depends on the intensity and direction of the sun, because at that time I was able to capture these images in this way but at another time later the aesthetics of it have changed and perhaps it's not what I would like at that moment.

I see this in a way, as if I were tracing sections, lines and drawing that shadow in the existing images. In my case, I see it with a lot of harmony and attention, it is something that I like and it will always be part of my compositions, where there is sun and shadows I will always be attentive to capture those images, which one also tries to capture the best angle or create that perspective.

All the photographs are my own.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center