A visual Friday

1000068679.jpg

1000068672.jpg

At the least expected moment when I think I have no more photographs or reasons to take pictures, is when spontaneously many images come out that can have that interest within the frame, although in my case, as I usually use a lot of natural lighting, I have to take advantage of those minutes or seconds where the light can affect the subjects I want to photograph.

1000068669.jpg

1000068671.jpg

In this case for this publication, as you can see, I have published 6 photographs all in black and white, partly because I want to highlight the magic of black and white, and all that this style entails, but also because I think that I can take more advantage of the lighting in contrast with the motifs. So this photographic work comes a little bit from improvisation and the circumstances in capturing especially those moments of light.

1000068670.jpg

1000068678.jpg

Scenes that I found especially in my work area, an office that normally has almost no light, but on this day I had to open the windows because the air was damaged and I could not fail to take advantage of this moment to compose images thanks to the entry of light and incidence on selected motifs.

All the photographs are of my authorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments