MY SENSE OF PHOTOS (A professional camera)



clf6e7n7g00331ssz70ecgqyr_FB_IMG_1678552464308.webp
clf6e7myh004d62sz24ohdu00_FB_IMG_1678552466899.webp
clf6e7rvv003i13szh2r66202_FB_IMG_1678552473667.webp
clf6e7stm00363rsz8rcqbbfw_FB_IMG_1678552469246.webp

Hello beautiful people of hive, it is Monday and I I'm sharing some beautiful photos of me to this beautiful community made for photography lovers. if there is something I'm very sure about myself is the fact that I have a beautiful sense of photos around me naturally. I can't just go out without taking beautiful pictures and another reason why that happens all the time it's the fact that I always dress up while going out even when I'm in those I always look nice so I feel like it's going to be a waste without making memories out of this beautiful dresses.

I got a dress for my birthday photoshoot, in the cameraman really did a great work if I'm being sincere, someone like me only goes to the studio once or twice a year because I have this feeling that my phone can do the work but nevertheless a picture taken with my phone cannot be compared to a picture taken with a camera and well edited. a photo taken with a camera with a proper editing it's nothing to compare because it will looks more professional, more clean and outspoken if you know what I mean. sometimes I wonder why I don't make use of this community more often because the kind of person i am is the kind of person that like pictures and I think one of the reasons why I don't make use of this community more often is the fact that most of the pictures I post are not taken with a camera and so I feel like it is more fixed for me with my kind of pictures taken with phone to be posted to liketu community and whenever I have pictures taken in the studio with a camera, I will sneak into photography lovers community to share.

Absolute this camera section went with two dresses this is the second dress which is red and the first dress is black, which I have the beautiful pictures here with me and I will surely post them in the same community since it is well taken and well edited. I will just roaming around this community and I saw so many beautiful professional pictures and I see how talented people can be. indeed I personally cannot compare a phone camera to a professional camera handled by professional photographer and edited properly, the difference is clear. there was a time in my life I love the studio pictures but then I was told to improve on my out going pictures, and ever since then I feel like I've been improving on it more than I have ever been.

I love taking pictures, they make me feel good, making document memories, and if I was a professional writer I will be a documentary writer, because I love documentations a lot. only few have actually predisposed to his particular point, I will say I owe you alot.

Thank you all for Reading, commenting, and blogging, I appreciate.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now