Unique and Attractive Flies, With Colorful Eyes.

image.png
Today I'm going to show you one of the images I took using a macro photography technique.

on this occasion I will show you one type of insect that has its own uniqueness in the eye of this fly.

we can find various types of flies that live in this world with various unique characteristics, ranging from eyes, colors, and shapes to each type of fly.

The type of fly that I show in the picture above looks like the eyes of this fly have a pattern of stripes consisting of reddish orange and green, if we look at the eyes of this fly it is shiny.

we can find this type of fly on the banks of rivers and also forests that still have fertility and are also maintained.

What kind of fly do I mean, I've shown some pictures that you can see below.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now