MACROPHOTOGRAPHY | Morning dew

image.png
Hi friends who like macrophotography, in this post I again want to show you some dew pictures that I took today, I took some pictures of this dew using an additional macro lens on my smartphone camera.

Dew is synonymous with morning. When dew is present, usually the air will feel very cool. It can describe many beautiful things that happen in life. dew will fall with small drops to wet the ground.

The dew that falls will form small balls on the translucent leaves, this looks very beautiful, the dew will not be there every day, only when the earth is cold it will descend.

That's my little review about the dew that I photographed on the leaves, sorry if there are any writings or my words that are wrong or inaccurate, I still have a lot to learn, especially in terms of writing.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now