Portraits of Ayla-Retratos de Ayla

English

Hello community!

Today I want to introduce you to Ayla, my 4 year old granddaughter. She likes to dance, draw and play in the water, whether in the sea or in the rain. She is very funny, and always asks me to take photos of her. And obviously I never deny.
She is a wonderful model, always laughing and inventing different games.

Photographing children is always a challenge, they don't stay still, they are always moving, and we have to be quick when clicking so as not to lose the moment or focus.

I want to share with you some of the photos I took with her in the last few months.

I hope you like the photos we took together.
Thank you for your attention, everyone stay well and see you next time.

Portugues

Olá comunidade!

Hoje quero apresentar a vocês Ayla, minha neta de 4 anos. Ela gosta de dançar, desenhar e brincar na água, seja no mar ou na chuva. Ela é muito engraçada,e pede sempre pra mim tirar fotos dela. E é óbvio que não me nego nunca.
Ela é uma modelo maravilhosa, sempre rindo e inventando diferentes brincadeiras.

Fotografar crianças é sempre um desafio, elas não ficam quietas, sempre em movimento, e temos que ser rápidos na hora de clicar para não perder o momento nem o foco.

Quero compartilhar com vocês algumas das fotos feitas com ela nos últimos meses.

Espero que vocês gostem das fotos que fizemos juntos.
Obrigado pela atenção, fiquem todos bem e até a próxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now