kaleidoscopic landscapes-paisagens caleidoscopicas-(Eng-Pt)

English

Hello photo lovers!

Praia do Sonho is a place I visit often, so I have exhaustively photographed it.

With each visit it becomes more difficult to find new angles, and the risk of repetition becomes present.

This time I tried a different approach.

A few years ago I built a kind of kaleidoscope that I place in front of the lens and it produces different, almost cubist images.

Today I want to share some of these images with you.

I hope you like them.
Thank you for your attention, stay well and see you next time.

Portugues

Olá photolovers!

A Praia do Sonho é um local que frequento a menudo, por isso já o tenho fotografado à exaustão.
A cada visita fica mais difícil achar novos ângulos, e o perigo da repetição se faz presente.

Desta vez tentei uma aproximação diferente.
Há alguns anos construí uma espécie de caleidoscópio que coloco diante da lente e produz imagens diferentes, quase cubistas.

Hoje quero compartilhar com vocês algumas dessas imagens.

Espero que gostem.
Obrigado pela atenção, fiquem bem e até a próxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center