fam♡♡♡ [ENG/ESP]

IMG_6700.jpg

IMG_6693.jpg

IMG_6704.jpg

France and Patas, my two favorite creatures in the world

IMG_6662.jpg

IMG_6663.jpg

IMG_6681.jpg

Aquí en Argentina es pleno inviernos, pero aun no vino la nieve.
Estuve esperando algunas noches cuando el pronostico alertó nevadas, pero sin éxito.
Estas son fotos del invierno pasado en el bosque
espero les gusten!

Here in Argentina it's the middle of winter, but the snow hasn't come yet.
I was waiting a few nights when the forecast called for snowfall, but without success.
These are photos from last winter in the forest
I hope you like them!


these images were taken with my canon 6D and a 28mm lens

estas imagenes fueron tomadas con mi canon 6D y un lente de 28mm


thanks for reading me!

gracias por leerme!

⋆✦⋆


Secuencia 02_1.gif

If you like my images you can also follow me on instagram and twiter
Visit my gallery at NFTShowroom / KnownOrigin / OBJKT / TEIA / Foundation
𝑏𝑙𝑒𝑠𝑠𝑖𝑛𝑔𝑠


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center