Devil's throat /̛̼ͭ Garganta del diablo (ENG ESP)

Of the fantastic places I have seen, this rock formation in the city of Salta, Argentina, is without a doubt the most impressive.

It is a kind of auditorium, with a very high entrance and walls.

The acoustic conditions stand out mainly, a degree of absorption and surprising sound direction.

De los lugares fantásticos que he visto, esta formación rocosa en la ciudad de Salta, Argentina, es sin duda la más impresionante.
Es una especie de auditorio, con una entrada y paredes muy altas.
Destacan principalmente las condiciones acústicas, un grado de absorción y dirección del sonido sorprendente.

Pro100010.jpg

This is an analog photograph, 35mm taken with a Zenit 11 and a 50mm lens.

I used an Afga view 200 film (beautiful)

If you are an analog photographer or if you are interested in film photography, I suggest you visit the 'Analog (FILM) photog' community

There are great images of photographers and artists.

Esta es una fotografía analógica de 35 mm tomada con un Zenit 11 y una lente de 50 mm.
Usé una película Afga view 200 (hermosa)
Si eres un fotógrafo analógico o te interesa la fotografía cinematográfica, te sugiero que visites la comunidad 'Analog (FILM) photog''
Hay grandes imágenes de fotógrafos y artistas.

IMG-20210611-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20210611-WA0045.jpg
IMG-20210611-WA0042.jpg

these are images that I took with my cell phone and a portrait that my love made of me

estas son imagenes que tome con mi celular y un retrato que me hizo mi amor


Thanks for reading me ! I hope you like these images and my art!

Gracias por leerme! espero te gusten estas imágenes y mi arte!


You can also follow me on instagram and twiter
Visit my gallery at NFTShowroom / KnownOrigin / OBJKT / TEIA / Foundation
𝑏𝑙𝑒𝑠𝑠𝑖𝑛𝑔𝑠


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center